Om Sigdal

Ledergruppen Sigdal kjøkken

Sigdal kjøkken - Ole Dalsbø

Ole Dalsbø

Administrerende direktør

+47 97 62 87 21

ole.dalsbo@nobia.no

Sigdal kjøkken - Nils Bruun

Nils Bruun

Marketingsjef

+47 91 17 69 11

nils.bruun@nobia.no

Sigdal kjøkken - Håvard Vatne

Håvard Vatne

Salgssjef

+47 98 29 79 48

Havard.Vatne@sigdal.com

Sigdal kjøkken - Hanne Storsveen

Hanne Storsveen

Range Manager

+47 95 25 90 99

hanne.storsveen@nobia.no

Sigdal kjøkken - Ola Granøien

Ola Granøien

Salgsdirektør Proff

+47 47 45 29 44

ola.granoien@nobia.no

Sigdal kjøkken - Inger Jørgensen

Inger Jørgensen

IT sjef

+47 95 03 85 40

inger.jorgensen@nobia.no

Sigdal kjøkken - Hanne Teien

Hanne Teien

HR sjef

+47 91 33 92 37

hanne.teien@nobia.no

Sigdal kjøkken - Noman Zia

Noman Zia

Økonomisjef

+47 91 80 47 57

Noman.Zia@nobia.no

Sigdal kjøkken - Fredric Forsell

Fredric Forsell

Fabrikksjef

+47 45 51 65 81

Fredric.Forsell@nobia.no